Serious Talk!

Great news! I’m out of my funk!

It’s been a hard month, but I’m getting better! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted anything. I miss this so much, and there are so many times where I open the page and end up just closing it again.

Anyways, I’m back now so let’s catch up!

I’m thinking about taking over my mother’s baking business, I’ve been thinking a lot about it, but we’ll see. I think it could be fun.

I’m also trying to bring myself to pick my camera back up. I’m not sure why but I lost my confidence in it! I really miss it though…

So, I’m taking online courses to help me relearn whatever I’ve lost from school, I’m trying to get my house organized, which after the last month is slow going. That’s the thing about depression, you let a lot of things go. Yourself included.
We’re gonna be getting back to the gym starting next week, yeah I realize it should be this week, but we owe our fee for this last month so blah.
We’ve finally got our garden dug up! And by ‘we’, I mean my wife. All that’s left to be done is fill it with topsoil, get the extra dirt off the sod, fill in the unleveled ground on the rest of the property, then actually filling the garden with plants! Putting it out like this makes it seem like a lot more than I thought… Shit.

OH, another thing. I’ve started planning another trip! Again from Ontario, Canada to British Columba, Canada. Another journey that I am super pumped for!

We’re looking into buying a house and have already started the first steps of it. We’ve finally applied for credit cards which we were both approved for, and we’re gonna be finding out about whatever other debt we owe to help us along and build up our credit. Hopefully, within the next year or two, we’re gonna be able to buy! You can’t rush these things. Gotta make sure everything is done right!
We’re looking into buying a NEW off the lot car, even though my dad gave my his car! Happy birthday me!
It’s a great car and has gotten me real far and I’m grateful, but my little rust bucket won’t make it 10,000km for a round trip across the country. Not a chance in hell.

Anyways, I’m exhausted and I’m not sure what else to post, but hey this is a start right!

Talk soon!

Bye lovelies!
~Anna~

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

