Depression

It’s a bitch.

It’s that thing that makes it impossible to get out of bed, it makes you sleep for 11 hours and still feel exhausted.
It’s that feeling that you’re making everyone around you miserable and unhappy, it sits you in a chair and keeps you there for hours on end.

It makes your wife miss you even though you’re with her ever day.

It takes a hold of your life and twists and turns it into something you can’t explain.

I haven’t had the energy to even do dishes, laundry, socialize, or go to the gym in almost 2 weeks.

I honestly thought I posted my last entry just a few days ago, and apparently, it’s been almost a week? Really..

I’m sorry my last few posts have blown. I’ve been going through a lot of trying shit and it’s finally starting to get to me, and it’s hitting me hard.

There’s only so much a person can take, and I’m fairly certain I’ve reached my limit of shitty people.

I don’t overly know what to post about, to be honest with you, but this is me trying.

I’ve been trying to get out of this funk, but I have no motivation, and it’s really shitty of me.

I’m sorry! I hope to be back to myself soon!

~Anna~

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

